Home

Products

inadox SUITE - Modules for digital processes ›

The inadox Blockchain-ready Products Suite supports you by providing customizable digital modules that integrate seamlessly with your business applications. With add-ons to Microsoft Outlook® and standard interfaces for your ERP, CRM and archive systems, you can automate the flow of information and encourage your emplyees to exchange information.


inaspace - Intelligent space management ›

Quick to install sensor technology and easy to use software makes inaspace the all-in-one solution for maintaining social distancing regulations, optimizing office space and enabling the sustainable use of office and parking space.


inapay - Crypto Payments made easy ›

inapay is a mobile app which lets your business accept Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies. It's easy to use and doesn't need any tech-knowledge: just enter the outstanding amount in your local currency, the customer sends Bitcoin, the Bitcoins are instantly exchanged to Swiss Francs and sent to your bank account.


DSENT Suite - Digital Finance Infrastructure ›

DSENT AG provides infrastructure for digital finance in order to give market participants more reassurance for the fields of KYC (know your customer) and AML (anti-money laundering) compliance and cryptoasset issuance and life-cycle management.


proofX - Swiss made verified ›

ProofX AG provides blockchain & AI enabled solutions in order to fight fake goods, such as spare parts, luxury goods or fashion.

Home

Produkte

inadox SUITE - Bausteine für digitale Prozesse ›

Die Blockchain-ready inadox Product Suite stellt individuell anpassbare Digitalisierungsbausteine zur Verfügung, welche sich nahtlos in Ihre Business Applikationen einfügen. Mit Add-Ons zu Microsoft Outlook® und Standardschnittstellen zu Ihrem ERP-, CRM- und Archivsystemen sowie integrierten Blockchain-Funktionen automatisieren Sie den Informationsfluss und verbessern die Auskunftsbereitschaft Ihrer Mitarbeitenden.


inaspace - Intelligente Raumbewirtschaftung ›

Schnell zu installierende Sensoren und einfach handhabbare Software machen inaspace zur All-In-One-Lösung für die Einhaltung von Social Distancing Regelungen, Einrichtung von Shared Desk Offices ohne Platzkämpfe und nachhaltiger Nutzung vorhandener Betriebsflächen.


inapay - Crypto Payments made easy ›

Mit inapay ermöglichen wir Merchants am POS, im Webshop oder via Rechnungen Cryptocurrencies zu akzeptieren und sogleich die lokale Währung aufs Bankkonto gutgeschrieben zu bekommen.


DSENT Suite - Digital Finance Infrastructure ›

Die DSENT AG stellt die Infrastruktur für das digitale Finanzwesen zur Verfügung, um den Marktteilnehmern mehr Sicherheit in den Bereichen KYC/AML-Compliance und Kryptoassets Issuance und Lifecycle Management zu geben.

 


proofX - Swiss made verified ›

ProofX AG bietet Blockchain- & AI-fähige Lösungen zur Bekämpfung von gefälschten Waren, seien es Ersatzteile, Luxusgüter oder Mode.